Random Cuteness Detected? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #random5 years ago

Spotted this antique that had a makeover.

I am guessing the owner really loved pink, or this could be part of a marketing theme that is going on.

However...

Didn't spot any advertising sticker around the car though.

Yes.... I was curious haha...

This car is truly well maintained. I am wondering how much of its parts inside are still the original parts?

You'll never know maybe inside could be totally different.

Sometimes these little pause to smell the roses kind of discovery does bring smiles on a tiring (but fruitful) Sunday (from all the practices and researsals)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

did we see the same? I saw I think the same or similar today in the car park of the ecurve....

Oh that could be it. I don't think there will be an identical. I also saw this in the same radius.
Were you at ecurve for weekend outings today?

Posted using Partiko Android

Redpaelstino and me went today out, so we saw it by crossing it. nice, that we where in the same area :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62