Sort:  

I love korean tea. Slightly sweet with a nice nutty flavor! Delicious!

There are different types of tea and most of it is Chinese anyways ;)

Oh great, may I say congratulations! Wishing you guys all the best! Another page in the still unwritten book of @kaliju‘s life is going to be turned over soon!

Thanks man, I didn't really want to advertise it so I included it in the one-liner inside of this post :D We already have one (year and a half old) so this is definitely big for me! Much love.

Sweet. Actually it’s the same here. The second one is coming very soon.

I reckon a big #randomasia get-together could become difficult if we want to bring our families too

Yep. Take it from me—adding another makes doing anything so much tougher than it was. When I only had one kid, I could still meet friends and do things, but with two... much harder. I figure when they go to college I might have some free time again. How about we plan a meetup for then ;)

@maxinpower @dbooster Stop the FUD guys ha ha ha I'm not ready for this :D

The tea cup is reflecting in the form of traditional look, and the background is so pleasing to watch and great thing is, i am enjoying my tea while writing this comment.
IMG_20180511_085748.jpg
In my opinion you asked yourself an nice question about those statues. And that's really great to hear and i will really pray for your family and new member of family. That's great and you gave nice idea, this time to live some places we don't need to visit that place, we can just find the building with that name, that inturn means we are living there. Old places always screams great stories. And i will wish everyone. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

You have a gift for story telling. I need to learn from you and apply my thoughts to photographs. Thank you always for your support Chiree!

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind words. 🙂

I love how the car is parked in front of the VIP tag on the 5th pic. Why not, right?

Ha ha I didn't notice that myself! Sure, why not! :D

You're expecting a baby steemian? :))) Congradulations, you lucky man :)

I should reserve an account for each one of them! Thanks for the congrats.

Wonderful photos, man, as always. Ha—I like your comment for the hear no evil, see no evil, do no evil brothers. And congratulations on the up and coming addition to your family!

Thank you, life is beautiful and those no evil brothers know something :)

CONGRATS HOMEY!!!!

Thank you man, it's your turn now hehe :)

Great, congratulations! Nice photos dear.

Thank you, appreciate your support.

u r welcome dear

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Now you are definitely enjoying life it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70