Sort:  

You just received a 50% Upvote from @DUnite for the quality of your content. Thank you for your contribution to the Steemit community!


  • Visit our page for more info on the DUnite project.
  • Join the DUnite Discord today!
  • Upvote this comment if you want to support the cause!

Thanks fam!

Brother, I see you, I inspired form you, I've traveled for two days, and have taken some pictures that I will upload to the very soon on steemit

Cool! Thanks man, I'm looking forward to your post! Make sure to download https://esteem.app and post it through that! You might like it.

Way to go! Awesome man. Now get busy and post those photographs! :D

bro I want to talk you, your discord link?

daegu is much bigger than i thought! as always, this is beautiful photography.
i better visit some day for real.

4th largest city in Korea, after all :D Thanks man, appreciate the recognition of my attempts to be a pro photographer lol

i'm pretty sure koreans will love these photos. it's a good representation of life here.

beautiful place, located very strategic photo of this scenery so beautiful and crowded enthusiasts here, @kaliju,☺️

I loved it there, must visit again soon.

Astonishing view on the observation deck! Was is like that in SK where haze cover most of the country most of the time? Or was it seasonal?

Usually, through the summer. It only clears after a rain. :/ But it's the worst during spring, summer and fall, from what I've witnessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29