Sort:  

wahhhhh
to Korea again
want to have snow let there is the sensation of cold

hehehhehee
in Indonesia there is no snow

I love to see his restauran, all the food looks delicious😊😋

I'll take you inside next time, ok!

Would love to😊

I knew it Mario is actually Korean!

Have a great weekend man, and thanks for the Steem! How many languages have you done by now?

I bet he is Korean somewhere :D We had 5 but thanks to you it's now six. I'm wondering if more are needed, since I think that most people speak English here anyways...Appreciate your efforts! But I wanted to ask you how to translate "welcome to my @review me profile" and "what do you think of me" for the banners...

When you have a minute, please school me :)

No worries. Here you go.

Willkommen auf meinem @review - Profil.

and

Was denkst Du über dich?

Easy huh 🤓

Yes, eating together is just like an blessing because, as you said we can get great vibes and we can see happy faces of everyone and in opinion faces filled with happiness can inturn give us happy essence. That old school noodle restaurant holds the essence of simplicity for sure.

Yes, that picture is truly reflecting as we are entered into an world of Samsung. And truly this is the case of many countries where people never get walking space and walking space is covered by cars.

Many prefer watermelon in summer season specially we like watermelon salad. Super market is not reflecting that attractive but the most important thing is it's fulfilling our needs by providing products.

In first glance that local arcade is reflecting as promotion space for the games. And that cat is so cute and beautiful and if we carefully watch that cat, then in my opinion the body language of this cat is saying as Do you want to sit here? 🙂

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

And steemit owns Samsung Motor

IMG-20180525-WA0008.jpeg

the president (dictator) owns the country and samsung owns the president. samsung is owned by a family that doesn't own a single stock of the company. what a lovely nation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13