Sort:  

Holy Kit Kats!

I think I need a Big Mac and fries to go now!

In my opinion, news paper will never showcase proper understanding of an situation because they always share bits and pieces to confuse and to misdirect the reader. No, both Kitkats are same in size because i believe that and in my opinion one company will not compromise the shape and design model country to country. Oh, the apple is not reflecting as an apple, in more extent it's reflecting as an gift. Ha ha, Coca-Cola, the companion in times of celebrations. Nice way to learn the Korean language while having some cool drinks. In my opinion, instead throwing wastage here and there we can come up with recycling ideas. And great to see the end words in reversal form. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87