Random Photography #84 - 👆My Work Setup And Related Stuff👆

Random Photography #84 - 👆My Work Setup And Related Stuff👆

Whatever i do, i try to do in my way and also i always try give or add professionalism in my work, that is because my content is nothing but my experience and my surroundings, so if i will post without proper explanation then the value which that need, will not be produced. So, i always try to produce original content, sometimes using imagination and sometimes by the inspiration of life experiences and sometimes by the inspiration of the surroundings. And i believe that, our work is the portrait of our attitude towards the life.

The end result of your work is nothing but the execution and form of your attitude.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

IMG_20180509_134531.png
(My Work Setup)

Recently we bought this laptop on EMI basis and paying monthly as an installment, and now i am working more effectively before the fingers were paining due to hours of work on Android Phone, and now Steemit experience also became rich and more qualitative, but whenever i go outside i prefer Android Phone only.

IMG_20180509_134707.png

(My Android Mobile)

This is my Android Phone, Honor 9I, and bought four months back because my old mobile started to hang so hard that i was not able to use it anymore, but this mobile handset is fast and effective in use and i used most of Steemit work on this Mobile only and great thing is, today i got the Android Oreo update on this handset.

IMG_20180509_134733.png
(Me with my Head Phones)

While working i am always ready with the headphones to listen music and to speak on different Discord Channels. I know while working our mind think about many aspects which sometimes really distract us from our real focus, so i on my favourite songs most of the time while working so that i can listen those songs which can boost my thoughts and which can inspire me to focus on current moment and current phase so that i can focus on my work more efficiently and effectively.

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed. 🙂

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180326_122921_0001.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88