Corporations already won, we can barely fight for rights yet alone freedomsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rant6 years ago

I start by stating part of the reason I became mostly vegan was because I want to live long enough to see us(mankind) fix the mess we are in or watch it all come crashing down.

Dasmen Apts

So the place I use to live in is charging me for fumigating my place. The bill 700, since it was my apartments fault the whole building had bugs. This was three months after a flood in which my apartment had water up to three inches high. Ruining many books and notes. Ruining many shoes and my couch. Then they had to put fans in my home for four days that made it sound as if i lived in a airport and had zero water. Following the flood my apartment lost its water pressure and had a trickle of water for four months. I complained about water pressure but was blown off three times over 2 weeks. I gave up and just bugged maintenance when i came across them. I asked for my water bill to be refunded but was still charged 45$ a month for water. I was charged 35 a month for a washer and dryer i could not use. But my requests fall on ill ears and nothing has been refunded. The woman who was in charge whilst all this happened was promoted.

My footage from behind this dump of a complex. This is very usual. Some of this has been there for 5-6 months.

I was threatened to resign with the complex or pay the entirety of fumigation fees or get evicted. Something that will stick with me for the rest of my renting history.

Poor shaming

So I messed up and got drunk once and got a DUI in Arizona. Now my ability to travel and be free is restricted. Besides the fines and hoops I have to go through. This being on my history hurts job opportunities and housing opportunities. Takes away from free time for recreation being and not being able to travel. I am still feeling the effects four years later and will be influenced by it until i come up with a large amount of money. Money buys solutions. Not freedom.

One Mistake takes down my life and one corporation puts my housing in jeopardy for the rest of my existence.

So I hope for any kind of Anarchy or resistance. I will fight for any non two party candidates. I will resist any way being active in community and protests. I will scream into the night. Working within the system as best possible for the time it takes me to get ahead financially.
I want nothing to do with Corporate America anymore and have a two year goal of getting off the grid. I hope Steemit can help me with this. I have been learning much here and am hoping for a few more hints and tips as I push to leave corporacity and possibly America behind.

Bring down the system in any way. Let me be a part of it. Just two examples of why I am over It. lets fix this starting here in 2018 and pushing through to 2020. Bring down the 2 party system!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by toddfoster from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @toddfoster

We have planted already 3759.67 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25690.02
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43