State of DISSpair

in #rants5 years ago

Deez nutz, the only pair I can really understand
they stick with me , thick and thin
unlike so called friends
who seem to bend with the will of the wind
keep drifting, I live among tumble weeds
in the desert, isolation promised
despite the web of lies that have been causally weaved
I am too fly to get caught in that, promise
my word is bond and not given lightly
I use it to solidify , I use it when they say they might smite me
freedom of expression is owned by self, no need for approval
if my words offend, then double fucc you
i keep it simple, no need to decode my intentions
my heat is the sun, too hot , melt snowflakes with my reflections
dont search for upvotes or even mentions
empty pockets , yet I find ways to give to makers
i dont run with fakers
isolation promised
if the shoe fits..fucc you Cinderella
grimm.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Pleased to meet you nutzzz ;) noiw this was a rant of great standard ;)

I feel if it is a good rant, it should meet some standard. THANK YOU for your support!
~RESPECT~

They should have standards for sure , other vise just word pissing ;)
Your so welcome :D

Indeed, fine line between RANT and piss mouth, LOL. I think it matters about the conviction or intent. I try to be TRUE to what I say and stand by my word.

naa i see that line waaay clear LOL
It sure do, convition in the subject is what keeps you on key ;) the intent is what seperats it from a pissing match ;)
I second that, its a show of great character :D at least in my book; stand for what you do & say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83