Sort:  

oooh he could use new steem chain,,,check my blog and @tsvjewelers and @headcorner stones

Yessss how i love this photo!!! Universal Hip Hop museum & Generation Hip Hop family from New Zealand here - so great to see you here on Steemit @christheglove. Love love!!

And how many candles do I put on the cake? happy birthday ... in my country we used to chop a cake and share. Celebrate another year of life, it is always a blessing.
Good vibes.

Clap your hands , everybody
Thanks for the music! First heard "the breaks" in 88 as a child. Happy Birthday OG.
Break it up, break it up, break it up

happy birthday

n mad respect +1

Happy Earth Strong to
the Legend.
I got my signed Kurtis Blow
Wall Paper looking at me ;)
Greetings from Berlin

Happy birthday. Remember you from years ago! Helped found hip hop. Following.

Happy Birthday to the legend!

Happy birthday Family. Represent that hip hop!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87