Random Punchlines

in #rap6 years ago


unnamed.png

Started from the bottom

Couldn't afford tomtom

Now the account's getting top up

Now the niggers wanna turn up

I guess it's time to morph up

The heat's getting turned up

My patience's getting riled up

I feel it's time to blow up

I hear the beat and I know

It's time to turn up my flow

I'm working on the high notes

Speeding in a fly boat

I feel like I'm overdosing

But still I'm gonna close in

To all the niggers mocking

I'm working on your coffin

They say I'm getting cocky

I say they're speaking off key

These niggers have no jawlines

All thanks to my punchlines

It's time to end these lines well

True fan will know there'll be a sequel

But while we wait eagerly for the second coming

It's time to reflect on the man I'm becoming

[end]

Image source: Wikipédia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11