Rap songs and youtube

in #rap5 years ago (edited)

My son, unfortunately, is the same. But there is something that he still doesn't discover; rap songs.

My son is on YouTube and watching all the rap songs. He's memorizing it. Look how fast I say, mom says, but she doesn't know what she's saying. I understand you've cursed when you listen. I've been talking to my son all right, but some things are known, but not in the middle of the night, they are shame things, he.

But the child keeps repeating his words like a machine gun. They also exchange addresses among themselves. If someone has seen something in a place and listened to them, they look at one of the small notes in their hand and write link addresses to each other. So if someone in the class sees something like that, there's no salvation for your child.

In fact, we should teach these children the importance of time and teach them to use the computer as a tool. I say we should encourage for research and educational use. Mother, immediately thrown in: ok lecture, we use in the solution of questions, but there are cases of copy. I discovered it yesterday; there is a site, the questions that ours did not know there, they were sending the solution instantly. Nice system.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

We should teach children the importance of time and teach them how to use the computer as a tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83