Artwork with GIMP

in #rap5 years ago (edited)

godhelpmeimmangled.png

If your wondering, those lyrics from the above image are from my song Mangled off my latest release The G Man EP which you can listen to Here

But Damn! A whole new world has opened up to me!! I grabbed the GIMP program free there off the website and started messing around with artwork off Pixabay to try do some mock ups of potential artwork for merch. Im planning to do up some preliminary designs for logos too that I can maybe send to freelancers to work off down the line.

I have discovered you can get T Shirts , Posters, Business Cards, Pens, Pads and basically anything you can think of personalised on Vistaprint, so my plan is to do just that! Haha

You can even get wristbands done for under one dollar/euro. I saw some wristbands on sale in the chemist yesterday for 7.00 euros!! If theyre manufacturing them in bulk thats over 6 quid profit like, holy fuck!!

Invest, sit back and watch the money roll in!!! hahaha Evil Genius Laugh

Willy G Music Blog

Sort:  

haha!!! YES!!! I use gimp!!! ... and this!!! you can chooose your price(as long as it covers costs) and its strictly for bands etc https://termitemusic.dizzyjam.com/

nice man!! is that drop shipping? Im gettin one of those hoodies man!! haha

haha this is class man ive got that design for sale on a tshirt already!!
https://willygmusic.dizzyjam.com/

yeah drop shipping. If you actualy do, lemme kno n i'll give you my sign in details so u can get at cost price!!!! I got one of each, the '白蚁' logo is perfect but I need to refine the 'ninja face' as its not quite right yet. .. I bought em with my funds from sales on bandcamp too so it all felt nice!!!

termiteclothing.jpg

They look deadly man!! Thats sound too man but Im still working on preliminary designs so itll be a while yet,Ive put one random pic with song lyrics up for sale but nobody has bought it yet, but fuckin around with gimp is so much fun!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75