Alphabet Rap Series - A

in #rap6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, starting today, i will be doing a rap series to cover the alphabet. A-Z

images.png

A

I urge the public to suggest themes and topics and I will write on them. It's all for fun. The A topic is Artistic

ARTISTIC


Brace yourself, I'm artistic with the writtens
Gifted, the epiphany lyrical and fitting
God like, Sun bright, feel the aura when im spitting*
My spirit animal is a majestic Griffin

Incredible thinking, we god-writers
A man beer with me, I can make the bud wiser
Strong fighter, swift feet, I work lighter
While you losing yourself like Alzheimers

The core fire, we do not waver
Got punches swinging, they jaw breakers!
Blood Craver...
lightning axe in the heart, that's Storm Breaker!

War maker, with the brush I paint perilous scenes
A studious king, ruining the Empire like Lucious' kids
I'm what the future brings,
Spit cold, with firepower to make the Vesuvius cringe

thealliance_pagebreak.png

Will be using standard 16 lines so come with difficult topics.

Choose a word starting with B

Can't wait to read your suggestions.



Like this verse? Check out my other works


Titan
Ave Dei
Killthepad - Persistence
Killthepad - Integrity
Killthepad - honesty
Killthepad - Peace
Killthepad - Apathy
Killthepad - Fear
Killthepad - Family

Looking for a long read?
Memoirs of a demigod

Want to learn how to rap, buy a verse? Message me on Discord @ulqu3#3907

Loyal to @thealiance, @reachout and @onelovedtube.

Don't forget to

COMMENT | UPVOTE | RESTEEM

Thank you and God bless.

Sort:  

Hmmmm mm. This is so unique. I admire you. Guess I will send you a dm so you teach me how to rap.

Thank you for reading!

Second post is up

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86