Sort:  

Nice, but i had him last week before with this one and other tracks..Watch out on my blog ore watch #rapthursday before you post same tracks. He is legend since decades for me.

Cảm ơn bạn.
Next time I'll post Hoe Cakes - but someone has probably already posted it :/

Yeah you are right buddy :) 16 days are a long time

you got me wrong, especially my last comment..no beef ore would i call ya buddy? maybe language problems

Ich entschuldige mich - I think it was a translation problem :)

Das ist cool. Sorry, i voted myself :)

Thanks for your article I added it to the MF DOOM entry on the #worldofhiphop map !

You can find the map here

And the related article here

Thank you for flagging up my comments from the bad man. Take upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05