Six layer cake? No! Six layer Pi!

Upgrade

Got a new 6 layer case for the Raspberry Pi 3. Came with some handy heatsinks and a free HDMI cable 😊

Like the new look?

20180809_155555.jpg

  • 3 Heatsinks
  • 1 Fan
  • 1 HDMI cable
And
  • Six layers of Pi protecting sexy plastic 😉

What should I get next?

-Patrick (Dark)
DQmdKnkMZaLBydLMQXBN1JpCg84AhrFHzaBpboxSC5FVNQS (1).png

P.S. I still have 2 2018 Steem Silver Rounds for sale at $55 a piece plus S&H (outside US pays S&H -$7ish inside is free) #'s 403 and 407

Sort:  

What are you going to do with it?

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Something for it to do. I have 5 out of my 9 actually doing something, although I did kill one of my original model 1B's.

Its setup with a python Bid Bot running, but that acct has no SP. Thinking about a high ROI Masternode that can run on it too...... All that this thing can do, so much available

That is so true. I currently monitor my solar system on three of my Raspberry Pis'. I am monitoring various temperature sensors around my house with another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76