REA[d] The Golden Rule - Illusions - Chapter 13

in #read5 years ago


In this HwZ 125 I bring you all another REA[d] video! I read from 'Illusions, Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah," by Richard Bach. I will be giving away 1-5 STEEM PER video you create within the next 7 days! This just got real.

REA[d]ING QUALIFICATIONS:

  1. Make a REA[d] video with a minimum 5 minute run time.

  2. Include "REA[d]" within the actual video title.

  3. 2 of 4 tags when uploading must be, "read" and "hwz."

  4. Must have images and video scenes overlapped on top of you reading.

  5. Must comment link to video in the comment section of this video.

  6. Have fun! Use this video as an example.

This initiative is meant to raise the content quality and entertainment value of @dtube. Please take your time, contact me if you have any questions.

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @helpie @tribesteemup @steempowerment @dcooperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @utopian-1up @trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ok sir i will try to make the 5minutes video follow this qualifications.

May I read children's book? Coz I do that more often than my own book now. 😜

of course!

Cool! 👍😁😎

Hey zainenn, do you know how to check for auto voters I signed up for like a year ago when I was a bit more naive? I unsubbed from autosteem, but it seems I'm still autovoting somewhere. Thanks and great video.

I think it is just steemauto.com double check your dashboard to make sure it is off.

Okay, thanks for taking the time. I'll keep it positive.

Great work bro ! I will try when I have more free time ! In weekend

Thanks to contact me @zainenn

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amen! Man, are all the chapters read on here, on Dtube? Sounds like a great book! Nice Video!

Everything I do is on blockchain. I hardly use other social media, if at all. It is an amazing book, I highly suggest you get it :) I have not made all the chapters yet. Only 2 of them.

Interesting🤘 I must find this book!

Posted using Partiko Android

Illusions By Richard Bach. CHeck out the first REA[d] video I did too. Thats my favorite one.

Ok. Will do. Hey, not because of the steem but I like challenges. Your wanting people to make you a rea[d] video? It would be cool do maybe try my editing skills in the near future on that... can it be any book?

Posted using Partiko Android

Whatever you want, it's your show!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this idea
But a little late?
Is this only a one off?
Is this going to be weekly?
Loving what you are doing to encourage and initiate quality content on DTube :)

Pst... I'm editing one together now. Stay tuned.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha
Ok 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25