Going After a Super Cool Flip

in #realestate6 years ago

20180710_110947.jpg

I randomly saw a house on Craigslist yesterday that was a property I had known for years. The house is an estate thag was gifted to a foundation. The foundation just wants to get rid of it. I don't know hiw much it will take to get it, but it will be worth close to $900k when repaired. It needs at least $100k in work. Here are a few more pics.

20180710_110933.jpg

IMG_20180710_140140_993.jpg

I have to submit a sealed bid by Monday!

https://investfourmore.com/flips/

Sort:  

Good luck! Looks pretty cool! I think it needs some fruit trees. lol

It needs a lot!

That's seriously cool! I hope you win the bid. I really wanna see how it looks inside and how you gonna flip that house. Must be a super cool project!

I have a video of the inside, but I am waiting to post it until I find out if I get it or not.

Awesome. Hope you get it. Afterwards you can start personalizing your license plates. Invest4mr1 Invest4mr2 (Dallas reference)

Thanks, The license plates will be BlueStl lol

Nice. Sounds like someone has given it some thought.

Perfect for the picture on your profile. :) Is that where the name Blue Steel came from? Do you have the car parked out front a lot?

That looks beautifull i think its a good house to live there.

Congratulations @investfourmore! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 5.63% upvote from @upme thanks to @investfourmore! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09