If it Sounds too Good to be True, it is! Loan Scam

in #realestate6 years ago

I am immersed in the real estate world with flips, rentals, a brokerage and my blog. Private money is a huge part of my business. I have borrowed private money from at least six different people. However, I know all of them and they know me. Many people are searching for private money and that creates opportunities for scams.

I run a facebook group on real estate. https://www.facebook.com/groups/Investfourmore/

I see people trying to scam others with private money offers all the time. I see posts about 5 million dollars for 5 percent interest with no credit needed. This is a scam! The person will ask for application fee and once they get it, poof they are gone forever. Real private money is not easy to get. I talk about how to get it here:

https://investfourmore.com/2015/09/21/how-to-find-a-private-money-lender-to-flip-houses/

You can read up more on the scams here: https://investfourmore.com/2018/07/06/how-to-avoid-a-private-money-loan-scam/

20180706_131155.jpg

Sort:  

Get free votes! toolsfree[DOT]info/votes

Great post sir I will be happy if allow me to work with you sir I have so many idea about how to fix up a car and how you can buy or sale

Good Job!

Continue exposing scams not just in Real Estate but every other Scams!

You got a 5.11% upvote from @upme thanks to @investfourmore! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86