Tomorrow I am Working on Four Different Businesses

in #realestate5 years ago

I have a lot going on in my life, and I have actually tried to simplify things. That is one reason why I stopped doing my weekly podcast. Right now I have four major businesses that I work on every week. I have 20 rental properties, I have a fix and flip business with 16 flips going, I have a well-known blog (with books, YouTube Channel, etc.), and I have a real estate brokerage.

Tomorrow I have:

A closing at 8 AM to sell one of my house flips.

We are meeting the HVAC guy at one of my new rental properties at 9 AM.

I am interviewing an agent who wants to join my office at 1 PM.

I have a call with the full-time employee I recently hired to help with the blog at 3 PM.

It is not really that hectic every day but I thought it was cool that I had major things happening in every business tomorrow. I have an amazing team that helps me with everything and there is no way I could do it without them.

https://investfourmore.com/rental-property-22/

https://investfourmore.com/2018/04/09/my-real-estate-brokerage-blue-steel-real-estate-is-open/

https://investfourmore.com/2018/10/12/how-hard-is-it-to-get-a-loan-on-a-house-flip/

Sort:  

Did it all go well?

Yes, but I am getting sick so it was tough ! And we had parent teacher conferences at the end of the dya!

What about delegating? I know you already thought about it, just a question.

I do a ton of delegating. Nikki my project manager set up everything. She handles many of the decisions but I like to be there for a lot of it.

Love the hustle! Inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89