Real Estate Scam? Investor Needed - Gold Is Up - 578

in #realestate5 years ago


source

It's not easy buying a low priced rental property. If you want to go through a realtor apparently the minimum commission is about $1,000. They sure make things look easy on the TV shows. I guess there are also apparently a lot of risks if you do a relatively easy quit claim deed. I think I will try and get a warranty deed. Hopefully I can do that through a good title company and hopefully that fee is not too high.

I might have a rental property for sale in a few months in case anyone is interested. I think I will probably try and sell it for only about $10,000 and it has a pretty high potential cash flow rate. It might be able to bring in as much as $900 month net if my calculations are correct. Hopefully I will be able to sell it as a turnkey property.

Gold broke $1500 today. It still appears to me we are heading towards a SHTF scenario but hopefully I am wrong and Trump and the Fed can pull off a miracle.

Wednesday 8-7

#king
1065.309 SP
1848 VP

Sort:  

Wait, a property of 10K that brings in 900 USD/month? WTF!

$900 if I could rent all four rooms and the expenses where only $300 a month. They might be $400 a month though. Hard to say.

Yep hopefully I can execute it someday. 100% ROI is pretty decent. lol

I know right...lol, that must be one incredible dog house for sale.

$900 if I could rent all four rooms and the expenses where only $300 a month. They might be $400 a month though. Hard to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29