My dark friend,

in #reality6 years ago

I have been living with a veil covering myself. I have painted myself with plain colors that blended well and were similar to everybody else.
However, like a snake changing its skin, I am expected to change my colors just like everybody else does.
My dark friend, for how long do I have to live in monotony?im begging for permission to comeback image.

Sort:  

Get my upvote and 4700+ resteem with multi accouts just Send 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 My 100% voting power vote worth is 0.100
If you want to know how to get 1 to 3 SBD daily then see my profile Detail. If you think i distrub you just tell me i delete this comment .Sbd rates are going to increase you must need to talk with me it is time to earn extra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77