Bought and Staked 2500 RHB tokens and here is my self introduction on Reality Hub

in #realityhubs5 years ago (edited)

Hello there!
My name is Yohan, a Ugandan steemian. I like the newly innovated tribes on the Steem Blockchain. There are many tokens on the Steem engine. I am so happy that i am receiving so many of them every time i make a post. This is such a great wise marketing tactic that pulls attention of many Steemians to these wonderful tribes. I have decided to buy and stake some 2500 RHB tokens for the start. Lets see how it unfolds. I will be be casually posting some reviews through the Reality hub posting platform that is built on the Steem Blockchain.
Reality hub 2.jpg
Reality hub.jpg

What is the the Reality Hub?
Realityhub is basically a new tribe that is 'a perfect home for reviewers.' You can post your thoughts about any product, nature, etc and get rewarded with some RHB tokens.

Sort:  

Great job bro! I really like the tribe. It's amazing to earn multiple tokens all at once with the same post, especially RHB token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10