Simple Asian Breakfast Recipe

in #recipe6 years ago

Hi all good friends. Good morning.
Today I'm sharing with you simple breakfast "Anda Pratha."

image

Ingredients

For "Anda" ( Fry Egg )

1 - Egg : 1

2- Salt : 1/4 teaspoon

3- Red chilly powder : 1/4 teaspoon

4 - Cooking Oil : Two teaspoon

Recipe

First break egg and pour it into a pot. Now add red chilly powder and salt in it. After this shake it with spoon as see below:

image

Now put plane pan (Tawa) on stove and flame it on. After pan become hot pour cooking oil on it. Now pour egg's mixture on it as see below:

image

About after 1 minute change its side as see below:

image

Now the egg ( Anda ) is fried. Put this egg in a part.

Pratha

Ingredients

1- Wheat Flour : 250 grams

2- Water : About 1/2 Cup

3- Cooking Oil : 3 teaspoons

Recipe

Mix water in wheat flour. Shake it with hands. About 20 minutes this is ready to cook. See below its shape after mixing water as below:

image

Now make its round roles as below:

image

Now press it with fingers and make it plane as see below:

image

Now make stove flame on and put plane pot (Tawa) on it. Now after making hot pan put cooking oil on it.
Now take pressed wheat flour rounds in hands. Now shake it in hands very well this will become thin. Now put this on hot pan see below:

image

Now put cooking oil on it.
About 2 minutes change its side see below:

image

Now change its other side about after 3 minutes as see below:

image

Now after fry about after three change its front side as below:

image

Now this Asian "Prath" is ready. Take it now in a plane part.


I hope you will like simple Asian breakfast recipe. I want to explain that I know about cooking but "my beloved wife" has made this breakfast for me.

Sort:  

Hey ! Nice one .
It's healthy food .
Do you not use rolling pin to make paratha ?

Thanks for like. Yes this is healthy breakfast for Asian country's people.
No my wife don't use rolling pin for making "Pratha."
Your mom use rolling pin!!

I also like pratha

Thanks for comments. What name of this "Pratha" in your Indonesian language?

Same name no difference.But only available in restaurant.

I think you wife is brilliant to make you a delicious breakfast x

Many Thanks 💤

Of course my beloved wife is brilliant woman. She is good housewife. First of all I had teached her cooking.
Now she is almost expert in cooking.

It looks yummy..beautiful pratha

I'm happy you visited my blog. Thanks for good words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28