Shrimp on Saturday

in #recipe6 years ago

52B5172E-326F-4E7D-BF53-205113F55B13.jpeg

My sister @marieeugene and I are not a good cook and relying only on the net for some recipes and procedures and this one, another dish she got from the internet. She was suppose to cook it last Thursday but my husband’s cousin and her boyfriend cook a dish so she postponed cooking and just got the chance to cook today. I am not a big fan of shrimps but this dish is soooo good that I have an extra rice on my plate. She calls this sticky honey buttered shrimp. The original recipe doesn't have a broccoli on it but she added it anyway and it complimented the sauce and also made the dish healthier because of the vegetable. You can actually taste the marinated sauce from the shrimp because she marinated it since Thursday. Another recipe added on our list. ☺️

9121EFC9-28F4-4A2D-B8D4-D32634BE35F3.png

Sort:  

Many expect the voting when I see zero open steemit post, so that's bad.
please come on my blog

ay grbe ang srp nyn sobra, fav q ung halabos lng un lng alm q luto e hahaha

Since she cooked that one and it's delicious, gradually she will become a good cooker

You're so resourceful! Ako sis di ko keri ung susundan lang sa internet na recipe... Hirap ako sundan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87