Everyone loves everyone's food at the hands of their loved ones all the time

in #recipe6 years ago

My wife cooks a goodman, I always love eating cooked food in my hand, I love it very much, and it is always normal to have a good meal of your loved ones He always likes to cook and cook something like that, really he has cooked meals a day and I find different tastes each day and I love him a lot and what our family is very happy*

Sort:  

Very nice feeling when somebody enjoy giving happiness and pleasure with food ! I'm native Italian and my family transmitted me the passion for traditional food, the very special one you prepare on festivity days to share with your loved ones. I can say that almost anybody can cook good food when preparing it with love ... fresh local ingredients and genuine feelings, these are the two essential components at the base of any gorgeous recipe !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85