Smoothie or peach smoothie

in #recipe6 years ago
Since the boys are already finishing their holidays, I decided to prepare a recipe based on peaches, it is a very exquisite fruit. Low in saturated fat and cholesterol, the peach contains an impressive variety of vitamins and minerals to make it a truly nutritious food. Apart from recommended for its great contribution of vitamin C.

We will enjoy a delicious Durazno smoothie, very easy and I will prepare it together with my dear granddaughter. Taking advantage that it is a seasonal fruit and it is easy to acquire although its value is high.

With 2 peaches we get glasses of rich smoothie,

Ingredients:

  • 2 peaches in frozen pieces
  • 1 1/2 glass of cold water
  • 2 tablespoons sugar
  • 1 big honey scoop

preparation:

Whenever I buy seasonal fruits, I wash them and clean them very well, then I cut them into pieces and pack them into the freezer, so I went to the refrigerator to look for my frozen peaches to place them in the blender, water, sugar and honey, liquefy them all very good. We will accompany you with some cookies made by my granddaughter.


Source

IMG_20180113_150905.jpg

Image taken with my mobile Alcatel pixi 4

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Hola amiga. Se ve delicioso y muy saludable, linda foto, que bueno pudieron preparar galletas para acompañar, saludos.

Hola española jajajajajaja, me alegra saber de ti amiga, gracias mil por tu comentario y apoyo. quiero ver ideas para adornar arbolitos de navidad, a ver si tienes buenos tips. Sabes estuve en Madrid y Tenerife y las decoraciones navideñas me parecieron un poco sosas, me encantaría si publicas y adornas tu estancia con ese buen gusto que te caracteriza, saludos @reciclajeymas

Amiga si tienes razón ya falta poco para la navidad hay que ir pensando y haciendo y yo que no me traje nada pues me tocará de cero, no me he animado mucho pues actualmente estoy en una habitación y mi espacio es muy reducido, gracias por tus palabras eso me anima y seguro se me viene alguna inspiración, ya te estaré avisando, abrazos.

Amiga anímate y aunque sea un espacio pequeño decóralo a tu gusto y te aseguro que te sentirás muy bien ya veras te acordaras de mi saludos. @reciclajeymas

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edith landaeta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79