Cashew butter

in #recipe5 years ago (edited)

Cashew Butter

Ingredients:

  • Cashew nuts
  • 1 tbsp Vegetal oil, whatever you have

I found those are non salt but toasted

I put inside the blender the oil... the blender on... and then one to one was the nuts...

It is ready to enjoy

Hope you like it

ThAnK yUo!

Photo info:

  • Camera: Samsung Galaxy J8
  • Author Tahiaarq
  • Location: Yagua Salvaje Venezuela

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Whaaa?! It's that simple?! Wow, thanks!! Ill have to make some!

Yes, it is all... really simple.. and taste so good... let me know how when you made your own...
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I do not add salt or sugar... because I do for my little one I prefer keep it as natural as possible...

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG, muero por comer algo así.

Si!! Es super rica y combina con muchas cosas!!!
Gracias por pasar, comentar y apoyar!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Worth a try.

Yes really worth...
Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15