Naked Bakers: How to make bacon hash brown egg cups.

in #recipes5 years ago (edited)

This is my second video with Maddie. I am really enjoying working with her. She is calm, takes instruction very well, and just goes with the flow. It makes filming together the relaxing enjoyable experience it should be. Oh and she is comfortable getting fully naked now so that's a big plus!

For full uncensored episodes and other exclusive content, visit: http://www.patreon.com/nakedbakers

For a link to the recipe (SFW): https://www.patreon.com/posts/recipe-bacon-26744258

In this episode we made Bacon Goat Cheese Hash Brown Cups. The title is super long, but the recipe is actually quite simple and the end result is a delicious breakfast. Best part, you can easily toss leftovers in a container and reheat them later on for a quick snack.

While I was testing out this recipe I found that using a silicon muffin pan was the ideal tool for the job. The Egg Cups didn't come out as crispy as the regular muffin pan, but the ease of clean up made it totally worth it.

Let me know your thoughts on the episode and feel free to comment with any ideas for things you would like to see me make in the upcoming weeks/months. I am taking a slightly different approach to what I make now. I want to make things that I want to have around the house and that I would eat regularly. So if there is something you like having in your fridge that you currently buy ready made, but would like to know how to make yourself, comment away.

~~ About the show ~~

Naked bakers is a fully nude cooking show! The content is produced by me and funded by fans! It's kinda like if HGTV embraced exhibitionism. I produce weekl y naked baking episodes and upload those videos to my Patreon page. If this sounds like something you are interested in, check it out and help support the show!

For more info and to follow along with the story, check out:
https://www.instagram.com/nakedbakers
https://www.snapchat.com/add/nakedbakerslive
https://twitter.com/nakedbakers

Sort:  

Great quality visuals and sound.... not what i expected in a first look...

Wow, thank you!! Yea, I have been making the show independently since 2017. Didn't always start off looking like this. I employ a few different people now to get this final version. Compliments like this make my day. :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I bake pretty often but I can't say that I have ever done it naked. lol.

Congratulations @nakedbakers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88