Recordpool Squad // Song Of The Day // Illogic + Blockhead - Bridges

in #recordpool6 years ago (edited)

Today's song of the day is dedicated to the bridges I have no problem setting on fire and walking away from. I ain't the kind of dude who is concerned about what people think of me. And I don't stick around for assholes.

Enjoi,
XD

Sort:  

good on you to choose to be a good dad :)

Well if I were a Dad I would be a heck of a good one. I am the cool uncle though.

oh i too the lyrix as being autographical ;0oh well then cool uncle it is :)

Oh this isn't my song. I wish haha!! It's made by my homies and he is one heck of a good Dad!!!

Ahhhhh lol :)

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71