Song of the day//Recordpool//Do It//BT Express

in #recordpool6 years ago

#recordpool

#songoftheday

BT EXPRESS

Do It

download.jpeg
Source

Good day Steemians

Last week I been sharing continuosly for Dude Perfect theme song. You can check back my previous post for #recordpool collection.

Now lets back to good old days, the hip hop funk era. I will back to share with you all some funky music that I like, and mostly will amaze you and will make you start grooving.

So today first funky music I would share is from BT EXPRESSagain.

B.T. Express (originally named Brooklyn Transit Express) was an American funk/disco group, that had a number of successful songs during the 1970s.source

When I first digging funky song in youtube, I found this band and since then I fall in love to their funk music. So today I still will share another song from them that quite chill to listen to.

I like this song from them because it is very chill and it really suitable to listen when you are nothing to do and want to just chill and have little dance step. The bongo beat, break beat and also the bass sound really is a good match and will make my body to groove, even when I am typing this post and listen to this song, it also makes me grooving.

If you just started to learn how to grooving, listen to this song and slowly follow the beat and groove. I believe you can get the feel too...

Just like part of the lyrics:

Do it Do Do it till you satisfied....

Same in our life, we sometimes need to repeat a lot of things so we can perfect our skills...

Here you go the song, hope you will like it.

Cheers and steem on guys..

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

That was a jam!! I never heard of B.T. Express before. I dig it!

Ya me too, never heard it before. After digging, i fall in live to their music. Thank you for the support. #steemitbloggers..

I listen to a wide array of music from classical to heavy metal. From bossa nova to alternative rock. This is great music and a good way to pump that funk up and groove to the music in some days. BT Express will check their other songs. Thanks for sharing.

No problem @watersnake101. I am very happy that you like it. Cheers for this. Will share more funk music here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11