RECORD POOL | SONG OF THE DAY - ADTR / Have Faith In Me

in #recordpool6 years ago

#Recordpool #songoftheday
A Day To Remember - Have Faith In Me

Artist : A Day To Remember
Song : Have Faith In Me
Album : Homesick

ADTR is poppunk / metalcore band from ocala,florida.

Powerful chorus :

I said I'd never let you go, and I never did
I said I'd never let you fall and I always meant it
If you didn't have this chance then I never did
You'll always find me right there, again

Songwriters: Thomas H Jr Denney / Jeremy Wade McKinnon / Alexander Thomas Shelnutt / Neil S Westfall / Joshua Steven Woodard

Video clip :

Briefly some addition about me :

I fall in love to this song when I was listening to their Homesick album.With cathy chorus,music arrangement. Adtr really nailed it. More,I am a pop punk and metalcore listener. This is like 2 in 1 or I can call it easycore , haha.Similiar band that I found is like "Chunk No, Captain Chunk,Back Garden Light,Heavyweight,Blindwish,For the Win "

When I was at school stage, I always listen to blind 182,sum41 ,greenday,more to pop punk genre.After finish my school, I literally confuse with the heavy arrangement of deathcore,metalcore,hardcore.The way they put their passion in it was so amazing,its not easy to do that.Basicly, thats make me feel I wanna hear to kind of music but in one way. Late 2007,I start to listen to parkway drive,bring me the horizon,August Burn Red,Chelsea grin,job for a cowboy and many more that I cant recall and this kind of music quite heavy. In way to balance it,I do my research and found adtr,cncc,in her own word where this kind of genre is a merge of pop punk and metalcore or known as easycore for some.

Till next time
@eyonlapar

Sort:  

oh.....He is the best.

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82