RECORD POOL | SONG OF THE DAY | Crown The Empire - Aftermath

in #recordpool6 years ago

Crown The Empire

Currently, they are touring around Asian 2018 . One of their pit stops is in Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
And my band listed as supporting local band to sharing a stage with Crown The Empire.
You can check my previous blog at " Chugs On Deck | SOG | Ovtfall | Mountain | Crown The Empire Live in Kuching 12/05/18 "

I fall in love with this song during their set.

There’s nothing I can’t face so open the floodgates. No fear of what’s to come
I’m not going under, not running for cover. Standing against the sun

After the fire, after the flames nothing will feel the same
My scars are closing. My heart is open. I am not afraid

I’m ready to breath again. I’m beginning to catch my breath
I’m ready to dream again, surviving what left me for dead
I had to bleed to lose, find myself to prove I could feel love without end
I’m all that I have. I am the aftermath

Show it no mercy, ‘cause you cannot hurt me. No more will I bite my tongue
Tired of worthless. Fighting with purpose. No longer will I stay numb

Artist: Crown the Empire
Song :aftermath
Album: Retrograde
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eyonlapar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75