Song of the Day - Ou Ailleurs by I:Cube

in #recordpool6 years ago

Thank you to @fourfourfun for reminding me of I:Cube today. Now I've got this gem of a song stuck in my head from the constantly reliable and interesting I:Cube.

This track was first introduced to me by way of Dixon's RA 500 podcast and sounds forward thinking 3 years later. A constant modular esque line runs through this track as a horn section begins to swell around it. It's deep and interesting in all the right ways.

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75