Song of the Day Steemit Record Pool 🎶😍💖💞 The Ronettes || BE MY BABY

in #recordpool6 years ago (edited)

I have always found love strange.

It seems to play dice. It is almost a miracle that two people can experience love in equal intensity and with the conditions of space and time in favor. This makes it understandable that more songs sing ABOUT the sadness of lovelessness than ABOUT love itself.

It is unpredictable, it appears and it leaves without notice it. LEAVING us with that feeling of confusion that is difficult to assimilate.

IT IS NOT POSSIBLE to put conditions ON LOVE, much less adjust it to OUR convenience. It BELONGS TO NO ONE. That's why we can not decide when or whom to love.

🎶 For each kiss of yours I'll give you three 🎶 ... THIS DEAL seems fantastic, but it does not work that way.

I LOVE this video from the 60s. There is a lot of INNOCENCE and tenderness in its lyrics.

If you want to participate
visit the post to know
the guidelines of the contest

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I liked a lot. Thanks for reminding me.
Regards.

Since I came across the song, I have it stuck in my brain. I loved. Thanks for comment.

Hey @thaishps! We've just upvoted your post as suggested by @freyman in this post. Cheers!

reward a steemian.jpg

Thank you @ftlob. Thank you so much again @freyman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76