Steemit Record Pool | Song of the Day- Jay Rock -- Win!

in #recordpool6 years ago (edited)

I'm back doing my song of the day. Shoutouts to @vandigital for The Hip Hop The Blockchain movement.

Before Kendrick, Schoolboy Q, or Absoul, there was Jay Rock, The OG of TDE. I have to admit I really slept on Jay Rock a little bit. That's because he was humble enough to step back a little bit once his homies, Kendrick, and Schoolboy Q took off. Now it's Jay's turn. This is 2 anthems in a row. King's Dead is also a banger from The Black Panther soundtrack. You know that's my jam too! "Miss me with that bullshit. You aint really wild, you're a tourist!" I blackout to that shit.

Anywayz this is Jay Rock's latest anthem, "WIN!"

U5duK2TiMt8BXR6KpdkeF9ifKwR29mq_1680x8400.jpg

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord-- ty2nicerva

SIG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86