#ulog day 4: strolling

in #redfish6 years ago

received_1388030791341399.jpeg

Hello to my sweet steemians. Have you stuck in your house right now? Are you busy doing nothing and let the time pass? Why dont we go outside sometimes to breathe fresh air and lighten our mind. Staying always in our room feels suffocating us.

I decided to walk a bit because I felt uneasy of not going. Im not fond of going out always because theres no reason to go out but this day I think I must. Luckily I saw a fine view watching this girl in the tree. I felt amazing as I saw her near the tree, it felt like Im watching this in movie. As I saw her it seems that it fills my fantasy. How nice is it to be if I arent shy and go to her then ask her. Maybe it will be nicer if we hold hands under that tree. Its really nice going out sometimes because you can see wonderful scenery.

I continued my strolling in the street under the trees. Did you notice that even if the sun is out the sun couldnt past the tree. Thats why we must preserve the trees on the street it will help us lessen the hotness of the weather. I like the view under the tree so I stopped a while and watching the vehicles passing by and the people walking by.IMG_20180512_152742.jpg

The trees helped me to think well what will be my next topic. As the wind blows that sorrounds me it makes want to stay for long. I spent over an hour staying there but I did nothing and just enjoying the moment. Why should I'll do something if I am here to relax and forget the problems for a while.

Thank you sir terry @surpassinggoogle to write something that I did this day. So to my fellow steemians if you think your stress or tired try to go outside. World is beautiful if you appreciate the nature thats what I think it is. By strolling it helps you strengthen your muscles. Go see the world because the reality is outside not inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86