My reflection of learning

Hello good morning to the whole community of Steemit hope everyone is well, today I come with a little story and finish with a reflection.

22.gif

Well as many can realize I've been going up with the passing of days some tutorials on how to make GIF designs step by step and in this way do not cause any stress on the part of users who want to learn in an easy and simple way.

Now I will comment on how to learn to make these designs that you could appreciate and so much attention.

About 11 years ago I get to have my first computer and as every rookie we have to learn to use all its functions which I was learning through the years, the situation became interesting after having Internet was easier to investigate and was There when you enter a site called XAT which was like a chat species where you could meet people from different parts of the planet also listen to music, all this started to interest me very much so I decided to enter every day for about 6 hours.

So spend a few years until there was an implementation of icons called Power which were purchased by users who pay for them in my case had no money to buy them, so spend a few months without caring much until I saw an avatar which had Nimación and I liked so much to find a way to do it which led me to a small XAT where there were about 5 designers who were quite friendly and collaborated with the programs that should be used.

Starting my stage to make my first GIF with the Xara 3d was not as exciting as I expected since I had no tutor to teach me how to use the program, I remember very well that I started at 9 pm and finish at 1 in making only 1 GIF which It was quite simple but I was very happy because it was the simplest GIF in the world I had done without help from anyone.

The next day with that great enthusiasm I started making very simple gifs to give them to my friends some took it others said they did not like the color so I went looking for more materials, with the passing of the days to improve that simple design to one but Llamativ Or what I call the interest of several users who came to make them gif, that's where I received my first payment for making designs, I continued for about 3 years then decided to leave everything until that time give away all my savings and I retire from that world.

Reflection

In all these years I have learned many things and even more with the help of the Internet, day by day advances the technology which offers facilities to perform some tasks that used to be much more complex and in my case I focused on attending all the problems that other users They had neglected my own problems in order to solve their difficulties making life easier.

I thought doing these things I was doing them a favor but actually the one who was getting all the benefit was me, as I was learning all that they needed to learn in their life, all this because I had no one to teach me and I did not want ell They will pass the sacrifice that I have suffered.

So for these reasons I decided to teach the things that I have learned in these years and that then you transmit that knowledge and I am sure you will be grateful for it all your life.

"In a nutshell all this I wanted to say is like the saying that I heard once saying that if you give a man a fish that man would only eat for a day but if you teach him to fish he will eat forever , I hope you like my reflection and on my part I will always be to teach you what I have learned".


3.gif


Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Gracias por el apoyo amigos.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 𝓡𝓲𝓬𝓪𝓻𝓭𝓸𝓺𝓾𝓲𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓻𝓸 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Por lo menos a como van las cosas en internet cada vez se hace mas facil aprender a hacer las cosas con un pequeño tuto que nos coloquen, nada de lo antiguo que aprendiamos con mas ensayos y errores.

Si amigo antes lo que costaba hacer en horas de trabajo ahora se hacen en minutos.

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17