Living without Regret

in #regret5 years ago

I'm raising a gentle child. Loving child. Happy child. And it's something I've been devoting myself to in order to keep these qualities until adulthood.

I am proud of my strength as a single mother. I have made decisions that I know others will not do; I've created a way that can be seen as more power and I have never regretted it. Being a single mother was something I've dreamed of since childhood? No. And has it become the greatest grace in my life? Exactly.

The relationship with my daughter, I am proud of being able to support both of us and offer her a happy and fulfilling life. Happiness means everything to me. The fact that my child is able to live his life clearly is the only proof I need to see that I do my work right.

And maybe that's why I'm a little shaken by an article I read about parenting. In the article, do parents sabotage their children's future relationships? He saw a title and thought about it long.

The main idea of ​​the article is about the idea that working hard to protect the happiness of our children is actually the basis for future failures. Because people have to find their happiness in themselves and to rely on others for happiness is a call for disaster.

It was probably a reminder I needed and a letter that I nodded when I was reading. But then I read the following sentence: The best way to raise a happy child is to be happy.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Earn cryptocurrency from home without investment

With bounty hunting you can earn tokens from icos wi...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11