Allow me to reintroduce myself: Back from the long holiday!!

All in the span of 1 month I have gone from steemit from unbeliever to a steemit believer, who made a lot steem and have ignited with steemit once again.
A lot of people even me at the first place has doubt over my intention here all because I was frustrated and have to go for a break during my school examination period. And since then I was out of steemit community I was forced to go on a break because of two main reason which are “I was writing my degree examination 300Level” and secondly “ I was a little bit frustrated because thing have not be working out on the platform concerning the upvote I recieved after writing and spending time to write a good posts” and I sensed that my first intro post wasn’t very good so i couldn’t gain more followers and upvotes, let me correct that once again by reintroducing myself after a long take off break.

Maybe I obviously thought wrong!
Permit me to reintroduce myself, my name is Adewara Rilwan Adedotun****** @adewararilwan
(Thanks to @rabiujaga for more persuation, he does good on steemit, you can follow him to see how he is really great at this.

Adewara Rilwan Adedotun
I am a Nigerian, I hated the situation of our bad economy crisis we are facing of recent, like recession, bombing, corruption and more.
Looking at my information, I actually pledge to myself that I will share knowledge all around the globe. My dream is on the reality of becoming true but I think the only way I can get out the maximum is to have more followers who will support my works, who are the bosses on steemit already, including the newbies. Aside from my goal of sharing knowledge I also want to give people designs of great works so the people can feel the world of art and creative art.
I began to write some ways of becoming success on the steemit platform which people see as good works.
I decided to start to power-up my steem power with my acquired steem because I want to be a good part of peoples works because I see a lot of great post and also want to help newbies of the steemit platform. After writing posts day and night I decided that it is high time I start writing actively on the platform again after a long standing break. Since, I have started appearing once again with the @actifit application with my fitness steps. It is really a good app and it has really help my fitness.
I have gone on campaigning to bring more people to the community and I have brought some like @ebisvictor.
I am trying to convince some friends named #possibilities, #claire-B, #uzor and #hibeekay. Watch out for their coming!!
Morever in my first post after my examination let me post some snaps for steemians to enjoy

pic1.jpg

pic2.jpg

In other word, on my welcome back I have been thinking of a goal of bringing thousand to steemit by the end of the year. Am fully expecting to keep things together through Facebook and other social media. Even in my neighborhood. Because I think steemit could change everything in the social media world and even in individual life.
I have been hoping for steemit market to build up back after month of fluctuation in the market and I am doing my part by powering up with my acquired steem to increase my steem power and I intend to do as for the foreseeable future. You can follow me here on steemit @adewararilwan, to help the platform because I have a lot more to share and many works and so as to help me with my dreams of sharing knowledge and informing across the global world. I am collaborating with @rabiujaga @zoneboy @anikytreasure @afefe and more so that we can play our part in helping the steemit community most especially to help the newbies and telling them about contests across the steemit platform eg @mediaworks, @originalworks. Looking at my Facebook and other social media, I talk about steemit and people call me crazy and even call me scammer but I just laugh it off all because of my passion for steemit to prononce that I am loving it.
Now some who tried steemit now thank me and to the extent that some people went on by giving me gifts for apologizing for calling me a scammer.

People are around here who does not want good for you because they a haters but non of this behaviour will ever stop or discourage me from dashing away from the steemit lane.

Smile!! I know you are with me*******
We love steemit!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @adewararilwan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85