DEAR SINGLE LADIES, DON'T LOOSE YOUR FUTURE HUSBAND IN THE NAME OF PRIDE!!!

in #relationship6 years ago

CHEER UP
Hello dear, I am glad your day went well. Don't loose hope in life when everything seems not to be working.
I find myself writing to put smile on peoples face, is not the absence of problems in my life but l choose not to dwell in it.
I spend time attending to people daily need while mine is yet unsolved. Sometimes I cry, I breath and I let go.
DEAR SINGLE LADIES
wedding-443600_1280.jpg
Source
Just before I sleep in the comfort of my room. I felt it within me to pen down some words to a soul tonight.
Don't loose your future husband in the name of pride and sending signal to a man that you are not ready to settle down.
Don't look down on any man because of his present condition. His fortune might change tomorrow, no matter how far you have gone in life,don't take a man for granted. Don't loose your future husband in the name of being over principled. Listen to that man and by his words and actions you will know his direction. I know ladies got that vibe not to appear cheap, but your pride as a woman should attract reasonable men and not to chase them away.
Your current situation will sooner end than you ever expected. Thinking over a problem or regretting not given the right man attention will only hard bitterness to your life.
Goodnight special somebody, Cheer up and smile,it is well.
I'm Lucky Spark
(Life Coach and Relationship Expert)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16