I do not think there is anything in this world that has a sweet relationship like brother and sister

in #relationship5 years ago

Hello friends, all of you are very good and you have come back to share a beautiful story, and of course this story has happened to everyone in our lives, those dear people who are the favorites of a fate which is not all in the forehead. ..

image

If you have a little question that you have the most sweet relationship in the world and the most fun time you spent with who is that person, your friend or someone of your family ...

I think there is no relation between brother and sister because of the relation between the brother and sister in the whole world around the world.

Brother-sister relationship is such a relationship where laughter is fun to be shared with sadness, everything can be shared with which we can become angry and when the brother is angry with my sister, sister but does not sit quietly. The sister needs to do whatever she needs to pay the brother's anger After all, the anger of the brother broke and the sisters again started to smile.

It is such a relation that the relation between brother and sister takes you to a new world. Imagine who you share with your biggest regret, if you have a big sister or if you have a younger sister share it with her but your mind becomes much lighter then you think That I shared my sadness with my loved ones ...

But the unfortunate ones are not like those in the letters, and we have two brothers, our sisters, and the trouble of not having a sister. How much when a brother cares for his own sister, then I can understand that if I had a younger sister, I would love him He used to hold me in the ribs of my chest, and he would try to fulfill his objection.

But God did not write my fate to do that, I do not have any sister for him, but my cousin or fafato sister, I love them so much because I do not understand if I do not have the force, I will have to marry another cousin sister Fafatao sister.

So sometimes I can not tell the trouble of not having my sister, so share it among you today I hope you enjoy it ....

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10