Bridging The "Generation Gap" || DTube Exclusive #19


Hello @DTube,

Welcome to my 19th Vlog and it is 4 Minutes and 7 Seconds long. Today, I am talking about how there is a huge gap between our generations. I have explained why it exists and how to bridge it by doing simple activities and little initiatives. I hope you will like it. Let me know in the comment section below in case you have any thoughts to express on this topic. Cheers!

Love,
@sugandhaseth

I support @tribesteemup which a community abundance generator created by @kennyskitchen to #empower STEEM by supporting underrated content creators and also to promote STEEM Blockchain. I fully support this initiative and you should do too because it changes many lives here. Find out more about The Tribe on this post or join their discord server: https://discord.gg/TK6t7Aa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29