House of suspense [Micro-Account]

in #relato6 years ago


Source

House of suspense

I have been a nanny since I was 17, my father always supported me in making my decisions and took me to the place where I worked. Now I am 19 years old and I have 2 years in this job, I see it very simple I usually work at night when parents go to parties and have no one to look after their children with.

Today I plan to take care of 3 children between the ages of 7, 8, and 9 years old. It would be a quiet day and they would go to bed early and I would stay overnight to rest.

The house was located on the outskirts of the city in a very lonely town but my clients were very wealthy people so I took the job and I pointed it out to my father and told him to take me there around 6:30 pm, my father is very conservative and he always tells me ghost stories and I always pay attention to them to entertain me because I don't believe in it.

On this occasion he told me one about this specific area, he told me that in these places strange things used to come out because of their huge houses and their big plots, the houses are usually separated not as close together as in the city.

For that reason evil beings take over this place stalking victims without mercy, often taking advantage of harmless and innocent people and without thinking about it make you live a terrible nightmare.

I got out of that truck fully warned with some fear but with a lot of intrigue about my work.

When my father knocked on the door, he started the car and set the gear, I stayed at that door for 2 minutes while I waited for my customers to come down, thinking how terrible that day could be for me.

TO BE CONTINUED . . .

banener.PNG

Visit me at https://steemhost.com/@eljose27

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eljose27 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27