He, Of The Little Shell - A Native American Story narrated by @sallybeth23 (English Subtitles )

in #relaxation5 years ago

HI Steemit Family!

This is another wonderful story which was such fun to narrate and I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. A Native American Tale - I don't want to drop spoilers .... so have a listen! It is quite magical!
With English subtitles too.

Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Thank you so much!

Hi Sallybeth ,
Another wonderful tale - beautifully read!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks very much for the support I appreciate it!

Oh bless you sweet @nurseanne55 Thank you so much for the feedback and I am SO happy you enjoyed the
story. Consider subscribing to my youtube channel and hitting the notifications bell for new editions as I am adding to my library every few days.
Have a wonderful day my friend xx

He, of the little shell. I loved when he grew and was able to finally stand. I didn't understand the significance of the partridge and why they didn't eat the first three. Oh, that he stayed that size of an infant, with those lights, that flashed about his head.

Dais-Imid and his sister, Morning Star... I loved the story and the beautiful music really was wonderful and yes!! Relaxing. Thank you!

!tip

Hm, something went wrong with the comment, but I think I`ve managed to send the tip ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06