Is There a Creator?

in #religion6 years ago

5eb752fa65.jpeg

When I first read this question, it highly upset me; afterwards, I couldn’t stop laughing. “Is there a Creator?” Of course there Is! Let me ask you, “Would you even exist if there were no Creator?” Would anything exist? The question itself is a creation. The question had to first enter the mind before it was spoken or written, and you have to exist to have a mind to ask the question. How can you exist without first being created? How can you think, speak and write without creating?

In the dictionary, Creator means - a maker, manufacturer, producer, and architect. How can you make anything without first having something to make it with? Can you literally take nothing and make something? If I were to ask you to make me a dress, could you make it from nothing? Or, would you have to purchase material and the appropriate accessories to make the dress? If that be the case, which I am pretty sure it will be, then you would be using pre-existing material to make a new creation. (Pre-existing meaning that which is already created.) The same thing applies to whatever is made – automobiles, food, buildings, bird nest, rabbit holes, babies…. Things created are used to make new creations, and that is the cycle.

p8aVFBsCQ7I.jpg

Before anything can be created, something has to exist. Whatever that something is, it has to be able to create out of nothing. If you believe the world began with a ‘poof,’ that ‘poof’ is the Creator, because after the ‘poof’ here we are. A Creator brings things into existence; therefore the ‘poof’ is the Creator that brought all things into existence.

It is impossible for anything to exist without a Creator. The Creator is the Beginning of all things.

We do not need Scientists to prove that a Creator exists. Proof of a Creator is all around you. You are the proof. Everything you haveand everything you see is proof. Try existing without a Creator. Better yet, try making food from nothing, clothes from nothing, water fromnothing, fire from nothing, the list goes on. Try making something out of nothing and see if you come up with more than nothing. NOT!

Let’s simplify it, shall we? You could not ask, “Is there a Creator?” if there wasn’t One.

YhclE6DuX7E.jpg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Food for thought if ever I've seen some.

Seems to me the question of a creator is a deep, deep rabbit hole. I don't know if anyone can really answer it definitively. Not with any real authority. Still, you've made a well written article here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27