Dear Diary: It Is My Special Prayer Meeting TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #religion5 years ago

kid-1077793_640.jpg

"Prostration" Is What The Bible Teaches About The Way How To Physically Pray

I am just waiting for my Special Prayer Meeting viewing today and I am waiting for our church worker to come by and give us the copy of what transpired in last week's prayer meeting so we can view it in the monitor.

They are now recording it in USB drives because before they were using CDs which are so expensive because of course the church have to buy tons of CDs. So now they learned that using USB drives and recording church videos are much cheaper and they will no longer worry about CD skipping and those CD scratches that makes the CDs unplayable.

I could not physically go to our church because of my current condition so the church goes to me because my church has a program for members like me that cannot go to church because of medical illnesses. So it is a program so that members like me won't miss out on church topics to hear about.

innner self.PNG

Source

I am just lucky that I have a source of strength for my inner being while my physical being is weak and ugly, and so being closer to God makes me get an inspiration to live and enjoy what this life can offer for me. There is not much to enjoy but I know that in the afterlife I would not even think of my past life which is now.

Anyway, a Special Prayer Meeting is an extended regular prayer meeting where it is done live both by the vice presiding minister and the Minister of mcgi.org by which the first half of the topic is served by the vice minister and the conclusion is served and discussed by bro Eli Soriano.

Sort:  

Prayer is so important. I've been seeing many prayers answered recently. Bless up to you @cryptopie 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Allah huakbar

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71