Every day will I bless thee; and I will praise thy name for ever and ever

in #religion5 years ago

IMG-20180604-WA0003.jpg
Facebook

Every day will I bless thee; and I will praise thy name for ever and ever.

        (Psalm 145:1-10)

1 I will extol thee, my God, O king; and I will bless thy name for ever and ever.
2 Every day will I bless thee; and I will praise thy name for ever and ever.
3 Great is the LORD, and greatly to be praised; and his greatness is unsearchable.
4 One generation shall praise thy works to another, and shall declare thy mighty acts.
5 I will speak of the glorious honour of thy majesty, and of thy wondrous works.
6 And men shall speak of the might of thy terrible acts: and I will declare thy greatness.
7 They shall abundantly utter the memory of thy great goodness, and shall sing of thy righteousness.
8 The LORD is gracious, and full of compassion; slow to anger, and of great mercy.
9 The LORD is good to all: and his tender mercies are over all his works.
10 All thy works shall praise thee, O LORD; and thy saints shall bless thee.

     (Source:king James Bible)

This passage of the Bible tries to explain to us about Thanksgiving to God and praising him in all times.Many Christians just pray always for God to favour them , without appreciating the once that God has done for them ,if their is nothing you will thank him for ,you have to be grateful for the life he has giving you and I tell you if you appreciate him for the one he has done , he will do morer for you.

Let us pray

Mighty one we thanks you for the things that you have done ,the things that you are doing and the once you will still do and we ask you to give us the grace to be grateful and appreciate the things you have done in our life ,we pray and know that you have heard our prayers.Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75