IS GOD A WOMAN?

in #religion6 years ago

I am interested in your thoughts? What do you think?

Do you believe God is a woman or a man?

Screen Shot 2018-09-15 at 16.16.16.png

My opinion

Personally, I really like this song by Ariana, as a woman myself, whenever I hear it I feel SUPER empowered which of course I really like.

HOWEVER! I don't believe God is a women. Though I sould make it super clear that I don't believe God is a Man either!

Yup thats right, I don't believe God is male nor female.

So what does that mean? You may be thinking?

Well I believe God just IS... I believe God, the creator, is of a much higher dimension that we can ever comprehend in 3D. Because of this we put a label on God, as He or She.

What are your opinions? I would love to know ? 👇🏾👇🏾

Sort:  

How do you determine the sex of a being that's composed of Light, Love, Wisdom, Energy? The Creator is beyond the biological/physical. This is based on experiences I had while I wasn't technically Living.
Take Care All

I absolutly love your reply. Thank you so much. This is just like the perfect response and explination!!!! 🤗

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Thank you for sharing your opinion

Why this debate, male or female? This is true we have to obey Allah, otherwise big punishment waiting..... So we should be afraid about Him...see my Latest post

Posted using Partiko Android

Then I ask is that really love? If we love out of fear of punishment is that really a good thing?

Fear is one of the Destroyer's tools. The Creator would NEVER use fear. Love and Fear have nothing to do with each other. Fear induced love is not love. It is fear, period.
Take Care All
'I'm only here to help. But then, aren't we all?'

💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 Oh I love your wisdom! Yes we are all here to help and I highly appreciate you :)

Yes, it is true love

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your opinion, I really appriciate it :)

Please see my latest post about Allah

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kelitasahliah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22