Prayer For The Week

in #religion5 years ago

pexels-photo-372326.jpeg
[Source]


Deuteronomy 33:14-16 (NIV)
14:with the best the sun brings forth and the finest the moon can yield;
15:with the choicest gifts of the ancient mountains and the fruitfulness of the everlasting hills;
16:with the best gifts of the earth and its fullness and the favor of him who dwelt in the burning bush. Let all these rest on the head of Joseph, on the brow of the prince among his brothers.

The best of favour and the best of the world locate and comes to me, Olawale. All that this month has to offer responds to me. The goodness of each day and the produce of this month responds to me. The joy of the Lord will be my strength from now on and forever.

My ways pleases the Lord. My heavens are opened in Jesus name. I will do well. I will experience everything that is possible in God. I cannot be refused. I am worthy of the love of the Father.

Job 5:25-26 (NIV):
25:You will know that your children will be many, and your descendants like the grass of the earth.
26:You will come to the grave in full vigor, like sheaves gathered in season.

My tent pegs are extended and my borders are widened. My costs are lengthened and my days are long. I will come to the grave in full vigor as the Lord has commanded and I will see my children's children. Affliction will not rise again the second time. My lot is maintained.

In Jesus name, I declared. Amen.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88