Daily Scripture

in #religion5 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Psalm 19 verse 14

14)May my words and my thoughts be acceptable to you,
O LORD, my refuge and my redeemer!

Not only what we do and say must be right before God, even our thoughts must be right. We must ask God to lead us and help us to do and think the right things.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

God, help us to guard our hearts and thoughts.

Oh my Lord, forgive me and let make me in your pathway, amen.

Another beautiful, interesting and unique verse. I like it @rynow.

Not only what we do and say must be right before God, but before ourselves.

Great writing brother!

Amen, thank you for the nice comment.

@rynow, Thanks for sharing Psalm 19 verse 14 of Bible word.
God bless you.

Thanks a lot to posted daily scripture content @rynow.
Amen!

Amen.
Thank you for this beautiful message. We should always do our best and keep our souls and hearts and thoughts protected from the devil who loves to put put the wrong thought in our souls and hearts and bodies.

Amen and Amen
God Bless sir @rynow

Our actions speaks for itself but the thought behind it must be noble :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15